Onmutu monthly premium membership payments are all managed through Paypal. In order to become a monthly premium Onmutu member you must have either had a pre-existing Paypal account, or you had to create one. Cancelling your monthly payments to Onmutu are done within Paypal itself by following the steps below:

  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click Profile near the top of the page.
  3. Click My money.
  4. Click Update in the My preapproved payments section.
  5. Click Cancel, Cancel automatic billing, or Cancel subscription and follow the instructions.

Once you do so, we will receive a message from Paypal and your Onmutu will be downgraded to a "Pay As You Go" account. You will not lose any of the points that your account has. Please review our terms and conditions for full details on the downgrade.


Back To FAQs