There is no limit to the number of Members in the Onmutu directory that you can contact.

That being said, we do monitor messages sent to our Members an if we notice any user is abusing the system and violating our Terms & Conditions we will immediately deactivate their account and delete all messages that they have sent. In these cases no notice will be sent to the User and the decision is solely up to Onmutu staff.


Back To FAQs