Our most cost effective plans. Choose the plan that is the best fit for you and your credits will be charged back up to the specified amount each month. Monthly plan members cannot be cancelled for the first 3 months. After that period is over, the membership can be canceled at anytime. All costs are in US$, are non-refundable and will expire one year from your last deposit.

Basic$19

  • Recharges to 50 points per month
  • Receive premium classified alerts.

Professional$99

  • Recharges to 500 points per month
  • Receive premium classified alerts.
Monthly Plan Details

Recharge Details
For our monthly plans, your account will credit will be recharged to the specified amount each month. The recharge will not exceed the amount specified by your plan, and any unused credit for the month before will be lost. So, for example if you sign up for our Standard Plan, you will be credited 150 points for the coming month. Let's say you use 140 points in that month, and have 10 left. At the end of the month, your account will be charged back up to 150 points, so the 10 points left over from the previous month will be lost. If you purchase additional credit and have 160 points left in your account at the end of the month, your account will remain at 160 when the recharge happens. You will not lose the extra credits.

Premium Classified Alerts
Our statistic show that the early a person replies to a classified ad, the more likely it is that they will be hired. All members of Onmutu receive a notice 2 times a day (approximately every 12 hours) with all the new relevant want ads posted on the site. But members who pay for the reoccurring monthly membership get all new ads every hour for as long as they stay a monthly member. This can provide a huge advantage to our monthly plan members in getting a chance to make first contact with the potential students.


Back To FAQs